The Ladies Voice
The Ladies Voice 

mit Combo oder Big-Band

Ain´t she sweet
All of me

Autumn Leaves

Basin Street Blues

Begin the Beguine

Bei mir bist Du schoen
Chattanooga Choo Choo

Cho Choo Ch´Boogie

Cry me a river

Don´t sit under the Apple Tree

Fly me to the moon
Georgia on my mind

Half a Minute
Sentimental Journey
Sing, Sing, Sing


The Entertainer

They can´t take that away

Tuxedo Junction
What a difference a Day Makes




Druckversion | Sitemap
© Claudia Birchel